Image

General inquiries
info@foundationweare.org
+31681675751

Stichting We Are
Campina Terrain
Kanaaldijk-Zuid
5613 LE Eindhoven
The Netherlands
info@foundationweare.org

KvK: 70535396
RSIN: 858363884
IBAN: NL78 BUNQ 2205 8146 48
BIC: BUNQNL2A

.

subscribe

* indicates required
Image

Bernhard Lenger | Chairman
co-founder
bernhard@foundationweare.org

Karen van Luttervelt | Secretary
co-founder
karen@foundationweare.org

Jella Lena van Eck | Treasurer
co-founder
jella@foundationweare.org

Image

Lucandrea Baraldi
co-founder
lucandrea@foundationweare.org

Maxime Benvenuto
co-founder
maxime@foundationweare.org

Kornelia Dimitrova
co-founder
kornelia@foundationweare.org

Daeun Lim
co-founder
daeun@foundationweare.org

Hannah van Luttervelt
co-founder
hannah@foundationweare.org