contacts

Hide

General inquiries

info@foundationweare.org

Chairman & Founder

Bernhard Lenger – info@foundationweare.org

Coordinator

Hannah van Luttervelt – hannah@foundationweare.org

EDITORIAL BOARD

Curator in chief

Maxime Benvenuto – maxime@foundationweare.org

Head of Research

Kornelia Dimitrova – kornelia@foundationweare.org

Narrative Curator

Lucandrea Baraldi – lucandrea@foundationweare.org

COMMUNICATION

Visual Strategist

Jella Lena van Eyck – jella@foundationweare.org

Graphic Designer

Karen van Luttervelt – karen@foundationweare.org

Illustrator in Chief

Daeun Lim – daeun@foundationweare.org

Stichting We Are
Daalakkersweg 2, 14-36
5641 JA Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Foundation We are Board

Bernhard Lenger (Chairman), Karen van Luttervelt (Secretary), Jella Lena van Eck (Treasurer)

Design Council

Daeun Lim, Hannah van Luttervelt, Kornelia Dimitrova, Lucandrea Baraldi, Maxime Benvenuto

This website is the publication, research and promotion platform of Foundation We Are.

Graphic Design

Editorial and Visual teams

Illustrations

Daeun Lim

Typeface

Montserrat,
Lato