Image

General inquiries
info@foundationweare.org

Stichting We Are
Daalakkersweg 2, 14-36
5641 JA Eindhoven
The Netherlands
info@foundationweare.org

KvK: 70535396
RSIN: 858363884
IBAN: NL78 BUNQ 2205 8146 48
BIC: BUNQNL2A

.

Image

Bernhard Lenger | Chairman
founder
bernhard@foundationweare.org

Karen van Luttervelt | Secretary
graphic designer
karen@foundationweare.org

Jella Lena van Eck | Treasurer
visual strategist
jella@foundationweare.org

Image

Lucandrea Baraldi
narrative curator
lucandrea@foundationweare.org

Maxime Benvenuto
curator in chief
maxime@foundationweare.org

Kornelia Dimitrova
head of research
kornelia@foundationweare.org

Daeun Lim
illustrator in chief
daeun@foundationweare.org

Hannah van Luttervelt
coordinator
hannah@foundationweare.org